A Few Questions About Amazon Lumberyard

Hi,

This is my First Post here but I have been following This Engine for quite a while and I really want to switch to it After my graduation, but there are some things that aren’t clear and can make or break a deal for me.

First of all my background is in Unreal Engine 4 and I have used both C++ and Blueprints extensively And I am happy with it expect the C++ Compile time for UE4 are awful, This led me to try Cryengine and I was surprised that how quick it’s C++ Logic Compiled now I know this engine Was based on Cryengine 3 and has changed alot but Can I find the same fast C++ Compile Times Here as well?

What about Multiplayer Framework? Does this Engine has one out of box like Cry And UE4? like Server-Client, Replication Properties etc.

The At last, this doesn’t apply to me directly but to artists that I plan to bring with me, Amazon Has Vegetation bending out of box but What is the pipe line for our custom assets to be able to work with Vegetation bending?

That is all for now. We Plan to make A Multiplayer Third Person Game and I have checked The Animation Tutorials they are similar to those in UE4 which is a huge plus, Our main issue is C++ compile times, Documentation, Multiplayer Framework if it exists?, Asset pipeline guide.