Looking for a developer to teach - paid gig

Hello,

I am a librarian with the Sacramento Public Library. My I recently wrote and received a grant to do something really cool in my library. We are going to build a game design space. The goal is to teach basic coding, project management, storytelling and general computer skills to every 5th grade student in my library’s service area. We are a small rural community along the Sacramento River’s Delta Area. After looking at a couple of engines, I landed on Lumberyard as the tool for kids to learn these important computer technology and professional skills.

I am looking to hire a developer to skype or otherwise virtually port into my library and work with a total of 20 5th grade students. I want them to go through the basics of building a game over the course of 5 months. This will involve up to 3 hours of instruction / guidance a week. All classes meet on Wednesday and Fridays from 3:30 to 5:30 pm Pacific time (between 1 and 1.5 hours of instruction every Wednesday and Every Friday).