Why do you block my id Facebook ?!

Hi

when i seen this page , inside facebook today , i seen block me !!! oh my God !!

https://www.facebook.com/AmazonGameDev/

mypage :

https://www.facebook.com/ahmad.karami.9674

Why do you block my id Facebook ??? !!!

I wonder!
I made Lumberyard video tutorials.
I am a researcher and teacher.
But you block me?
What is the reason?

Hey @AhmadKarami, thanks for the enthusiastic reply! I am new to the team but will try to answer as many of your questions as I can (or am allowed to) over the next week or so. You have some really great questions and feedback and I cannot wait to watch those tutorials!

In the meantime you should be able to post on the Facebook page again. Your account was flagged as posting too much and that triggered a banned status.

Again, we are very glad you are so interested and invested in Amazon Lumberyard and hope you continue to enjoy and benefit from it as we continue to grow and add features.

Stay tuned for answers coming in the next week or so.

Hi Binky

i’m glad for your answer , okey

i continue for Creation video tutorials and Post Questions :wink:

i seen ,A number of questions, not answered.

01-Shape Components??? What can be applied??

02-Is CryEngine GameSDK-Woodland Asset PackagesLumberyard 1.5 compatible with Lumberyard 1.6? or 1.4 compatible with Lumberyard 1.5??or this packages compatible with lumberyard 1.4??

03-how i can Lua script Raycast Simulate and get RaycastHit information (without c++ code)???

04-how i can Spawn Entity(Dynamic Slice) inside a lua script (without c++ code)???

05-how to make projectiles with lua script (without c++ code)???

06- how to make throw grenades with lua script (without c++ code)???

07- how to make throw grenades and explosions with lua script (without c++ code)???

08- how to make throw grenades and explosions and kill enemies lua script (without c++ code)??